But Not 24-Year-Old Doke: Motivational Stories In Hindi For Students

motivational stories in hindi for studentsMost students slip into depression, give up on education or their dreams, or take some extreme step after facing failure or privation I continued with my studies. By the way I attended my school in the afternoon till 6pm and had to study at night after completing the household chores, since they used to go to work and come late in the evening.

Doke said, I know what failure is, as I got ATKT in one of my subjects in the first year of my graduation. By the way I even got success in completing my degree. Looking at my two sisters and my parents’ life, I decided never to give up my studies and aim to get a very good work on the strength of an ideal education. Anyway, i have left my first job and am looking for a new one with better prospects. To be honest I went on to do my MBA in Marketing, and finally landed up a job with a decent organisation. I’m sure you heard about this. That happened as I used to work till late night to support my educational expenses, that affected my studies.

Doke successfully completed her HSC exams from amidst the junior colleges in Khar, and secured 70percentage.

motivational stories in hindi for studentsAt the time of pursuing further studies, she was asked to bear her own educational expenses while completing her degree. She was never forced to work during her schooling or even during junior college.

Most students slip into depression, give up on education or their dreams, or take some extreme step after facing failure or privation nearly any person must understand life… Yes Surely it’s fact.

Chang our life thanks for this. Hum khud hi apne dukh ka Karan Hai jad aapko lagega apko dukh Hai to ap dukhi hi honge.

God helps thence help self.

God helps hereafter help self.

God helps hereafter help self.

God helps hereafter help self.

God helps consequently help self.

God helps consequently help self.

God helps so help self.

Make Money Online.

Archives.

Make Money Online.

Leave a Reply

